killodigest.blogg.se

Replacing blu r1 hd battery
Replacing blu r1 hd battery












It's showing the start screen, cycling to the app saying that the micosd card cannot recognised. It probably doesn't have the right data bands for that network. My blu HD R1, the 8gb version doesn't support 4G but has 4g at the network mode column. rooted, this phone is capable of a fully operational debian desktop with usb otg peripherals if u know linux. the r1 hd will also support a 128gb micro sd card, but u have to create two partitions on the card not counting ur swap file partition.

replacing blu r1 hd battery

as for the battery, if u are comfortable enough with taking it apart slightly, u can change the battery ur self.

Replacing blu r1 hd battery install#

i installed a custom rom from xda and it comes with the option to install a radio app via adb. Will the BlU R1 HD support OTG and an external endoscopy camera? This is a pretty good phone for the 50.00 I paid for it, But, be aware that newer models of this phone are utter garbage, I bought the new model in 2018 and I was going to rotate the old one to my Mother, but it is NOT the same phone in any way, I think it is another model renamed the HDR1 because it is missing all the features that made the 2016 model so good, no dual sim, no memory expansion and SLOW, I ended up just letting my mother have the new one and stayed with the old model. IPS LCD capacitive touchscreen, 16M colorsĥ.0 inches, 68.9 cm 2 (~66.7% screen-to-body ratio)ħ20 x 1280 pixels, 16:9 ratio (~294 ppi density)












Replacing blu r1 hd battery